SƠN TÙNG M-TP | THERE’S NO ONE AT ALL | OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO

THERE’S NO ONE AT ALL
PRE-SAVE now: https://orcd.co/theresnooneatall

SAVE THE DATE:
🇻🇳 20:00 (Hanoi) | 28 April 2022
🇺🇸 09:00 (New York) | 28 April 2022
🇺🇸 06:00 (Los Angeles) | 28 April 2022
🇯🇵 22:00 (Tokyo) | 28 April 2022
🇰🇷 22:00 (Seoul) | 28 April 2022

#SonTungMTP #TheresNoOneAtAll #MTPEntertainment

Starring: Sơn Tùng M-TP
Composer: Sơn Tùng M-TP
Music Producer: Sơn Tùng M-TP
Mastered by: Chris Gehringer
Executive Producer: Nguyễn Thanh Tùng
Project Manager, Production Manager & Creative Director: M-TP Talent & M-TP Entertainment
Director & Editor: Jason
Cinematographer: Tùng Bùi
Art Director: Travipome
Colorist: Jacob McKee
VFX: Cosmic Vision & Moonlight

▶ More information about Sơn Tùng M-TP:
https://www.facebook.com/MTP.Fan
https://www.instagram.com/sontungmtp
https://www.youtube.com/sontungmtp

@Spotify: https://spoti.fi/2HPWs20
@Itunes: https://apple.co/2rlSl3w

▶More information about M-TP Talent:
https://www.facebook.com/mtptalent
https://www.instagram.com/mtptalent

▶ More about M-TP Entertainment:
https://www.facebook.com/mtptown

Home Page



https://www.instagram.com/mtpent_official

▶ CLICK TO SUBSCRIBE: http://popsww.com/sontungmtp

71 Trả lời “SƠN TÙNG M-TP | THERE’S NO ONE AT ALL | OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO

  1. *Mấy bạn gần xa, fandom nhóm khác, nghệ sĩ khác có ghé vào đây: xin để lại một like, một comment, một nút đăng ký. Thay mặt toàn bộ Sky cảm ơn nhiều*

Trả lời

Email của bạn sẽ không được hiển thị công khai. Các trường bắt buộc được đánh dấu *